SHOWS

Come and see me perform from 9pm at the following shows:

2020

February 2020

Saturday 1st February - The Farthings, Castle Bromwich

Saturday 8th February - The Beeches, Birmingham

Saturday 15th February - Hem Heath, Stoke on Trent

Saturday 22nd February - Royal International Miss Pageant

Saturday 29th February - The Fazeley Inn

March 2020

Sunday 1st March - Sow and Pigs, West Bromwich

Saturday 7th March - Willenhall Liberal Club, Willenhall

Sunday 22nd March - Longbridge Social Club, Birmingham

April 2020

Saturday 11th April - Liberal House, Tamworth

Saturday 18th April - Waterside Pub, Brownhills

Saturday 25th April - King William, Dudley

May 2020

Saturday 2nd May - Rose Macs, Birmingham

Saturday 9th May - The Avenue Club & Lounge, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd May - South Redditch Sports & Social, Redditch

June 2020

Saturday 6th June - Bridley Moor & Batchley, Redditch

Saturday 13th June - Longbridge Social Club, Birmingham

July 2020

Saturday 11th July - Cotterils Lane Social Club, Birmingham

Friday 31st July - Harbourne Stores, Birmingham

August 2020

Saturday 15th August - Fazeley Inn, Birmingham

September 2020

Saturday 12th September - Bulls Head, Kings Norton

Saturday 26th September - Waterside Pub, Brownhills

October 2020

Saturday 10th October - King William, Dudley

Saturday 24th October - South Redditch Sports & Social, Redditch

November 2020

Saturday 21st November - Willenhall Liberal Club, Willenhall