SHOWS

Come and see me perform from 9pm at the following shows:

2019

December 2019

Saturday 7th December - Coundon Hotel, Coventry

Saturday 21st December - South Redditch Social Club, Redditch

Sunday 22nd December - Drakes Drum, Birmingham 5pm - 8pm

Saturday 28th December - Longbridge Social Club, Birmingham

2020

January 2020

Saturday 4th January - Sheldon Social Club

Saturday 11th January - The Bulls Head

February 2020

Saturday 1st February - The Farthings, Castle Bromwich

Saturday 8th February - The Beeches, Birmingham

Saturday 29th February - The Fazeley Inn

March 2020

Saturday 7th March - Willenhall Liberal Club, Willenhall

Sunday 22nd March - Longbridge Social Club, Birmingham

April 2020

Saturday 18th April - Waterside Pub, Brownhills

Saturday 25th April - King William, Dudley

May 2020

Saturday 23rd May - South Redditch Sports & Social, Redditch

June 2020

Saturday 6th June - Bridley Moor & Batchley, Redditch

Saturday 13th June - Longbridge Social Club, Birmingham

September 2020

Saturday 26th September - Waterside Pub, Brownhills

October 2020

Saturday 10th October - King William, Dudley

Saturday 24th October - South Redditch Sports & Social, Redditch

November 2020

Saturday 21st November - Willenhall Liberal Club, Willenhall